Saint Thomas' Episcopal School

STE Yearbook Honored

The National Scholastic Press Association has named the 2018-2019 edition of the STE yearbook, The Belltower, as a winner of its Pacemaker award. STE is one of only 20 high school yearbook Pacemaker winners nationwide.

This is the third year in a row STE has won NSPA’s most prestigious award. 

Congratulations to the book's hard-working editors, Sydney Bloesch ’19, Irene Fueyo-Gomez ’19, and Jill Williams ’19 and their great staff.

  • Awards
  • Upper School
  • Yearbook