Saint Thomas' Episcopal School

Events

View our 2020-2021 Significant Dates list to see school holidays and major events in the STE community. 

Get a preview of next school year with our 2021-2022 Significant Dates. Additional events will be added to this list as planning for the coming year continues.

STE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Church: Dominion City church
-
Theatre
Church: Worship Service
-
Church: Youth Confirmation class
-
Library
BB Practice - Gym
-
Gym
Church: Youth Group
-
Gym
Church: Youth Group
-
F-1 Youth Room
Sat, Mar 6
Volleyball Training
-
Houston JCL Academic Testing
-
rooms 204, ME 8, SY 9A/B, SY 12A/B
Houston JCL Academic Testing
-
Houston JCL Academic Testing
-
SY12B
Sun, Mar 14
Church: Dominion City Church
-
Theatre
Church: Worship Service
-
Tue, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 17
Church: Dominion City Church
-
Theatre
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Church: Dominion City Church
-
Theatre
Church: Worship Service
-
Church: Vestry Meeting
-
Library
Church worship service
-
Courtyard
Church: Youth Group
-
F-1 Youth Room
Church: Youth Group
-
Gym
Tue, Mar 23
MS/HS Track Meet @ Northland Christian
Northland Christian School
Wed, Mar 24
Middle School Tennis vs. LSA @ BARC
Bay Area Raquet Club
Church: Dominion City Church
-
Theatre
Sat, Mar 27
Spirit Store Open
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • STE Athletics
  • STE Calendar