Saint Thomas' Episcopal School

Events

View our 2020-2021 Significant Dates list to get an overview of the school year. The list includes school holidays and major events in the STE community. 

STE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 6
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Dominion City Church
-
Theatre
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: STE Community Potluck
-
Gym
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
WVB First day of Practice
-
Murray Center
Thu, Sep 10
JV WMNS VB @ Katy Faith West Academy
-
Faith West Academy
Varsity WMNS VB @ Faith West Academy
-
Faith West Academy
Sat, Sep 12
Cross Country @ Woodlands Christian
Woodlands Christian Academy
Spirit Store Open
-
Sun, Sep 13
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Dominion City Church
-
Theatre
Church: Second Sunday Breakfast
-
Gym
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Wed, Sep 16
Tutoring - YGR
-
Fri, Sep 18
Tutoring - YGR
-
Tutoring - YGR
-
Tutoring - YGR
-
Sun, Sep 27
Church: Bible Study - virtual
-
Church: Dominion City Church
-
Theatre
Church: Worship Service
-
Courtyard
Tue, Sep 29
Church: Bible Study - virtual
-
JV WMNS VB @ FBCA (Pasadena)
-
Bay Area Christian Academy
Varsity WMNS VB @ FBCA (Pasadena)
-
Bay Area Christian Academy
Thu, Oct 1
Church: Bible Study - virtual
-
6th Grade VB @ Logos Prep
-
Logos Prep Academy
7th Grade VB @ Logos Prep
-
Logos Prep Academy
8th Grade VB @ Logos Prep
-
Logos Prep Academy
Fri, Oct 2
6th Grade VB vs. Logos Prep
-
Gym
7th Grade VB vs Logos Prep
-
Gym
8th Grade VB vs Logos Prep
-
Gym

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • STE Athletics
  • STE Calendar