Saint Thomas' Episcopal School

Events

View our 2020-2021 Significant Dates list to get an overview of the school year. The list includes school holidays and major events in the STE community. 

STE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Mon, Jun 29
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Tue, Jun 30
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Wed, Jul 1
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Thu, Jul 2
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Fri, Jul 3
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Mon, Jul 6
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Tue, Jul 7
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Wed, Jul 8
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Thu, Jul 9
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Fri, Jul 10
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 19
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Mon, Jul 20
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Tue, Jul 21
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Wed, Jul 22
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Thu, Jul 23
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Fri, Jul 24
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Mon, Jul 27
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Tue, Jul 28
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Wed, Jul 29
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Thu, Jul 30
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Fri, Jul 31
KidVenture
-
Main Campus
Sat, Aug 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • STE Athletics
  • STE Calendar