Saint Thomas' Episcopal School

Events

View our 2018-2019 Significant Dates list to get an overview of the school year. This list includes school holidays and major events in the STE community. 

STE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Worship Service
-
Drumming Practice SY 16A
-
Mon, Oct 29
ATHL: TAPPS Cross Country State Meet
-
Cottonwood Creek Golf Course, Waco, Texas
TAPPS Cross Country State Meet
-
Cottonwood Creek Golf Course, Waco, Texas
Drumming Practice SY 16A
-
Church: Women's Bible Study
-
Library
Men's Varsity Basketball @ SATCH
-
SATCH Home School
Wed, Oct 31
Church: Bible Study
-
G2 - Ingram Room
Church: Holy Communion service
-
Church
Drumming Practice SY 16A
-
Thu, Nov 1
FEMA Meeting SY 11A - Wiesner
-
Drumming Practice SY 16A
-
Mock Trial 101 & 102
-
Varsity Men's Soccer VS St Pius
-
willowbend
Women's Varsity Soccer @ Concordia
-
Concordia Academy -Roseville
Sat, Nov 3
Mock Trial 101 & 102
-
DAR Meeting - Ingram Room
-
Polar Bear Meet
Drumming Practice SY 16A
-
Mock Trial 101 & 102
-
Eagle Scout Review - Theatre
-
Sun, Nov 4
Mock Trial 101 & 102
-
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Baptism Sunday
-
Church: Worship Service
-
Drumming Practice SY 16A
-
Sat, Nov 10
Mock Trial 101 & 102
-
Mock Trial 101 & 102
-
Sun, Nov 11
Mock Trial 101 & 102
-
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Worship Service
-
Drumming Practice SY 16A
-
Sat, Nov 17
Mock Trial 101 & 102
-
Drumming Practice SY 16A
-
Mock Trial 101 & 102
-
Sun, Nov 25
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Worship Service
-
Drumming Practice SY 16A
-
Mon, Nov 26
Drumming Practice SY 16A
-
Mock Trial 101& 102
-
Varsity Men's Soccer VS Tomball Concordia
-
Sports Field
Church: Women's Bible Study
-
Library
Tue, Nov 27
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Drumming Practice SY 16A
-
Mock Trial 101& 102
-
Poetry Out Loud - Theatre
-
Wed, Nov 28
Church: Bible Study
-
G2 - Ingram Room
Church: Holy Communion service
-
Church
Drumming Practice SY 16A
-
Mock Trial 101& 102
-
Men's Varsity Soccer @ Katy John Paul
-
@ Katy John Pope
Thu, Nov 29
MHP Meeting - Ingram Room
-
Meeting - Ingram Room - Gibson
-
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Drumming Practice SY 16A
-
Girl Scout Meeting - SY 3A
-
Mock Trial 101& 102
-
Fri, Nov 30
Moms in Prayer - Ingram Room
-
Orchestra Practice - Church
-
Certamen Practice SY 12A
-
Drumming Practice SY 16A
-
Mock Trial 101& 102
-
ATHL: STE Invitational Holiday Relay Meet @ univ. Of Houston
-
University of Houston
ATHSM: STE Invitation Holiday Relay Meet @ Univ. Of Houston
-
University of Houston
STE Invitational Holiday Relay Meet @ univ. Of Houston
-
University of Houston
Organ Practice - Jurica
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • STE Athletics
  • STE Calendar