Saint Thomas' Episcopal School

Events

View our Significant Dates list to get an overview of the school year. The list includes school holidays and major events in the STE community. 

STE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Fri, May 3
Mom's in Prayer - Narthex
-
PREK`: Pre School After Care
-
3 Choirs Concert
-
Certamen Practice SY 12A
-
Organ Practice - Anne Marie
-
Sun, May 5
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Worship Service
-
Church Concert
-
G. Simspon - Gym
-
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Church
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Worship Service
-
Church Concert
-
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Church
Wed, May 15
AP Class - Ingram Room
-
Church: Bible Study
-
G2 - Ingram Room
AP Class - Ingram Room
-
Church: Holy Communion
-
Church
PREK`: Pre School After Care
-
JCL Banquet - Gym
-
Sat, May 18
Cub Scout Cross Over - gym
-
DEV: An Evening of Masques - STE Theatre
-
The Bennett Home
Sun, May 19
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Worship Service
-
Church Concert
-
Church Concert
-
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Church
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Church: Wedding Rehearsal
-
Church
Sun, May 26
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Worship Service
-
Church: Wedding
-
Church
Church: Wedding Reception
-
Gym
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Church
Sat, Jun 1
Kid Venture Work Day
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • STE Athletics
  • STE Calendar