Saint Thomas' Episcopal School

Events

View our 2019-2020 Significant Dates list to get an overview of the school year. The list includes school holidays and major events in the STE community. 

STE Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Pre-School After Care
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Chinese - 203
-
Inter. Certamen - SY 12A
-
WMNS Varsity Soccer @ Lutheran High North
-
Lutheran High North
Tue, Jan 28
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
CATS Conference -Tentative
-
Pre-School After Care
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Chinese - 203
-
Thu, Jan 30
Garrett Meeting - Ingram Room
-
Ruiz Meeting - SY11A
-
Pre-School After Care
-
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Chinese - 203
-
Rehearsal in Theatre
-
WMNS Varsity Soccer vs. Logos Prep
-
Willowbend Field
Alumni Band - Campus
-
Men's Varsity Soccer @ Bay Area
-
Bay Area Christian Academy
Fri, Jan 31
Moms in Prayer - Ingram Room
-
Pre-School After Care
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Adv. Certamen - SY 12A
-
Rehearsal in Theatre
-
Scouts - SY 13A
-
Cotillion - Dance Room
-
Sat, Feb 1
DAR Meeting
-
G2 - Ingram Room
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Certamen Practice -SY 12A
-
US: Winter Formal
-
Gym
Sun, Feb 2
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Youth Confirmation Class
-
103
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: STE Community Potluck
-
Gym
Rehearsal in the Theatre
-
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Church
Mon, Feb 3
Pre-School After Care
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Chinese - 203
-
After School Spanish - SY 14A
-
Inter. Certamen - SY 12A
-
Men's Varsity Soccer @ Briarwood
-
Briarwood School
Tue, Feb 4
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Pre-School After Care
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Chinese - 203
-
STF Meeting - Ingram Room
-
Thu, Feb 6
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Pre-School After Care
-
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Chinese - 203
-
Rehearsal in Theatre
-
SGC - Sexton - Library
-
Alumni Band - Campus
-
Fri, Feb 7
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Moms in Prayer - Ingram Room
-
PREK`: Dad's Breakfast
-
Preschool Classrooms
Pre-School After Care
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Rehearsal in Theatre
-
STE Lacrosse -STE Field
-
Scouts - SY 13A
-
Cotillion - Dance Room
-
Sun, Feb 9
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Second Sunday Breakfast
-
Gym
Church: Youth Confirmation Class
-
103
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Rehearsal in the Theatre
-
Pack Parent Meeting - Gym
-
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Church
Mon, Feb 10
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Pre-School After Care
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Chinese - 203
-
After School Spanish - SY 14A
-
Tue, Feb 11
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Pre-School After Care
-
Ruiz Meeting - Ingram Room
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Chinese - 203
-
Alumni Board Meeting - Library
-
Wed, Feb 12
Church: Evening Prayer
-
LS MHP Meeting - Ingram Room
-
Tutoring - SY 11A
-
Pre-School After Care
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Chinese - 203
-
STE Lacrosse -STE Field
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Theatre
Sat, Feb 15
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Scrimmage
-
Gym
Rehearsal in the Theatre
-
Sun, Feb 16
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Youth Confirmation Class
-
103
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Annual Parish Meeting
-
Rehearsal in the Theatre
-
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Church
Tue, Feb 18
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Prom Meeting - Ingram Room
-
Pre-School After Care
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Chinese - 203
-
Thu, Feb 20
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Awaken the Dawn - Theatre
-
5th Grade Titanic Tea - Gym
-
Pre-School After Care
-
Simpson Class - Ingram Room
-
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Chinese - 203
-
Rehearsal in Theatre
-
Alumni Band - Campus
-
Sat, Feb 22
JCL - Area A Convention
Klein High School
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Rehearsal in the Theatre
-
Viol Worshop
-
207
Sun, Feb 23
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Youth Confirmation Class
-
103
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Rehearsal in the Theatre
-
Viol Worshop
-
207
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Church
Tue, Feb 25
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Pre-School After Care
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Chinese - 203
-
Church: Evening Prayer
-
Church
Wed, Feb 26
Church: HC and Imposition of Ashes
-
Church
Pre-School After Care
-
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Chinese - 203
-
STE Lacrosse -STE Field
-
Church: HC and Imposition of Ashes
-
Church
Thu, Feb 27
Spirit Wear Store Open
-
Fri, Feb 28
STE Lacrosse -STE Field
-
Sat, Feb 29
Band Practice - SY 16A
-
Rehearsal in the Theatre
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • STE Athletics
  • STE Calendar