Saint Thomas' Episcopal School

Events

View our 2021-2022 Significant Dates list to see school holidays and major events in the STE community. Additional events will be added to this list as planning for the coming year continues.

STE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Church: Youth Group
-
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Church: Dominion City Church
-
Theatre
Church: worship service
-
Church
Mon, Jul 5
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
Church: Youth Group
-
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Church: Dominion City Church
-
Theatre
Church: worship service
-
Church
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Church: Youth Group
-
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Church: Food Drive
-
Sun, Jul 18
Church: Dominion City Church
-
Theatre
Church: worship service
-
Church
Church: Worship service
-
Courtyard
Mon, Jul 19
Church: VBS
-
Tue, Jul 20
Church: VBS
-
Wed, Jul 21
Church: VBS
-
Church: Youth Group
-
Thu, Jul 22
Church: VBS
-
Fri, Jul 23
Church: VBS
-
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Church: Dominion City Church
-
Theatre
Church: worship service
-
Church
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Church: Youth Group
-
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • STE Athletics
  • STE Calendar