Saint Thomas' Episcopal School

Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 1
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Worship Service
-
Mon, Jul 2
Summer Dance Class
-
Scotland Yard 15
Church: Women's Bible Study
-
Library
Tue, Jul 3
Summer Dance Class
-
Scotland Yard 15
Wed, Jul 4
Church: Bible Study
-
G2 - Ingram Room
Church: Holy Communion service
-
Church
Thu, Jul 5
Summer Dance Class
-
Scotland Yard 15
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Summer Dance Class
-
Scotland Yard 15
Sun, Jul 8
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Worship Service
-
Mon, Jul 9
Summer Dance Class
-
Scotland Yard 15
Church: Women's Bible Study
-
Library
Tue, Jul 10
Summer Dance Class
-
Scotland Yard 15
Wed, Jul 11
Summer Dance Class
-
Scotland Yard 15
Church: Bible Study
-
G2 - Ingram Room
Church: Holy Communion service
-
Church
Thu, Jul 12
Summer Dance Class
-
Scotland Yard 15
Alumni Band Practice
-
Fri, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 14
Summer Dance Class
-
Scotland Yard 15
Sun, Jul 15
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Worship Service
-
Mon, Jul 16
Mills Uniform Co. - Meet Mills Event 10% Discount
-
3465 W. Alabama, 77027
Summer Dance Class
-
Scotland Yard 15
Church: Women's Bible Study
-
Library
Tue, Jul 17
Church: VBS
-
Summer Dance Class
-
Scotland Yard 15
Wed, Jul 18
Church: VBS
-
Summer Dance Class
-
Scotland Yard 15
Church: Bible Study
-
G2 - Ingram Room
Church: Holy Communion service
-
Church
Thu, Jul 19
Church: VBS
-
Summer Dance Class
-
Scotland Yard 15
Fri, Jul 20
Church: VBS
-
Church: VBS Ice Cream Social
-
Courtyard
Sat, Jul 21
Summer Dance Class
-
Scotland Yard 15
Sun, Jul 22
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Worship Service
-
Mon, Jul 23
Summer Dance Class
-
Scotland Yard 15
Church: Women's Bible Study
-
Library
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Church: Bible Study
-
G2 - Ingram Room
Church: Holy Communion service
-
Church
Thu, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Church: Worship Service
-
Church
Church: Worship Service
-
Mon, Jul 30
Church: Women's Bible Study
-
Library
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Church: Bible Study
-
G2 - Ingram Room
Church: Holy Communion service
-
Church
Thu, Aug 2
Alumni Band Practice
-
Fri, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • STE Athletics
  • STE Calendar